My Playlist of Books

Hey everyone!!! I just got back from out of state … and I’m dreadfully tired … so not much commentary tonight. 😉

Anyways. I have a book title (and cover) and a song (and link), that I feel like go together for one reason or another. Maybe tomorrow or the next day or the next or the next or the next or the next or the next or the next or the next or the next or the next or the next or the next … etc. … I’ll add some commentary as to why or whatever. But not now.

Night. 😛


To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before | Something I Need

15749186
CLICK ME!!!

P.S. I Still Love You | Suspicious Minds

CLICK ME!!!

Twinepathy | Can’t Complain

26793603
CLICK ME!!!

The Crown’s Game | Daft Punk Medley

26156203
 CLICK ME!!!

American Gods | Sinner

567724
CLICK ME!!!

Resistance | Darkest Part of Me

20561916
CLICK ME!!!

🙂

2 thoughts on “My Playlist of Books

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

