Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

On my other site I did the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award and left it as an open tag, so I’m doing it now ’cause I loved my questions! Thanks me!!

1.) Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their sight.

2.) Put the award logo on your blog.

3.) Answer the ten questions sent you.

4.) Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.

5.) Nominate ten other bloggers.


1 Castle or palace?

Castle definitely. Though, I wouldn’t complain to much if I got a palace…

2 Have you ever ridden a dragon? What did you think?

Of course I’ve ridden a dragon! Who hasn’t? It was really awesome, except for when I fell off… But then Mira (the dragon) caught me, so it wasn’t too bad.

3 Do you like sending letters to people through snail mail?

Yep! I find it’s quite fun. I like to send letters to people in different states or countries.

4 What would be your ideal vacation?

My ideal vacation? Well, when my family goes to Florida it’s pretty awesome… Except for the heat, everyone crammed together (a friend has a second home and let’s us use it, except it only has two bedrooms and we have eight people…), the ‘field trips’ to all the places my mom wants to go…

But, I would love to take a vacation/trip to England, Alaska, New Zealand, or Australia.

5 Do you like snow or sun?

Snow definitely! Especially when my mom doesn’t make we wear a coat! And all the snow ice cream!!

6 What is your favorite flavor of ice cream?

Mint chocolate chip. Then strawberry and vanilla.

7 What is your least favorite number?

Least favorite? Probably 17 (it’s my sister favorite).

8 What is your favorite genre (book, movie, show, it doesn’t matter)

For all three I like fantasy, fiction, and sci-fi, and sometimes historical. And then for books I also like dystopian.

9 What is your favorite kind of bread?

I like to make (and eat) artisan bread (actually, I’m making some right now!). But I also like to eat (and make) bread sticks.

10 And finally, what blogs do you like?

To many to list!


I’m leaving this as in open tag. And just use all the questions I had, because I currently cannot think of any more questions. Thanks for reading!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

