Hello peoples of the World! (And if you’re not a people, or from this world, then you’re not welcome)

So hello everyone! I’m starting a book blog!! Yay! If you don’t know me, I blog/write over at writinganyone, so you should go check it out!

I’m kinda new at this, so please, bear with me! Oh, and sorry for the very long title, I just had to do it that way. 🙂

I’m hoping to get my first review later today, but we’ll see. If there’s a book you’d like me to read that you love (or just want a review of a new book that you’re not sure if you’re gonna like) then tell me and I’ll try to get around to it!

So I guess that’s all. If you want to find out more about me, you should go to the link listed above, or my Me page (shocking that you’d find info there, I know!).

See y’all!

Leave a Reply

